Customer Reviews

View helpful and informative reviews from verified  Vertical Chimney Care customers or feel free to share your own experience!

Vertical Chimney Care review summary

5  206
4  10
3  2
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

Christine

Even though they were not able to do the job, Tom G. & Henry were very thorough explaining the problem and what could be done to accomplish what I needed. Thank You for that.



5on Google,Nov 21, 2022

Bonnie

Technicians Tom and Henry were here timely and were very polite and efficient. Explained what was being done and issues that needed to be addressed.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2022

Tracy

Tom and Mike did an exceptional job of cleaning and inspecting our chimney. Tom thoroughly explained the status of our fireplace and chimney, and did not try to pressure us into additional work being done today. We’ve used this company for over 15 years and remain very satisfied. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Nov 18, 2022

Debbie

Tom and Nick did a great job at my house installing a gas pipe and also a grate in my fireplace. Very professional and clean. I highly recommend them


5on Google,Nov 17, 2022

Ryan

Tom G and CJ were fantastic! Extremely professional and informative.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 17, 2022

Arvin

I was extremely pleased with the work Tom and CJ did for us. They were professional, punctual, knowledgeable, and most importantly, they really cared about and understood our chimney care needs. I would absolutely recommend them!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2022

Chuck

Tom and Vince were professional, polite and informative. We have used the services of Vertical Chimney a number of times. We have referred our friends and family, everybody has been satisfied with the service they received.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Michelle

Tom and Vince came out for an inspection of our gas fireplace and they were wonderful. On time, thorough, efficient, professional, etc. They gave great tips on how to help maintain our fireplace. Great service!


4on Google,Nov 11, 2022

MaryPat

Tom G and Nick were quick and professional. They supplied photos of damage and proposed various options


5on Google,Nov 11, 2022

Edgar

I got a liner and chimney. We had envisioned everything and the outcome was almost perfect. Now I’m a customer for life. My chimney looks immaculate. The service is impeccable. Josh and the team are rockstars!!!! I love vertical chimney. You guys are incredible!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2022

Skip

Tom And Nick did an outstanding job with cleaning my fireplace and inspection. Very knowledgeable and no pressure with add ons. They showed us pictures of the steel on chimney and explained why it looked the way it did. I would highly recommend these guys when you need help with your fireplace needs. Definitely 5+stars!!!!


5on Google,Nov 09, 2022

Jill

Tom and Jason came to install a vent free gas unit and were very professional, efficient, and amiable. The install was very quick and they thoroughly explained every detail. Will certainly reach out to VCC for yearly cleaning and feel comfortable recommending them to anyone.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2022

Eric

Had them come out to inspect and clean the chimney of our newly purchased condo. Tom was very friendly and professional. Gave me good advice for routine maintenance and potential upgrades


5on Google,Nov 01, 2022

Daniel

The only way I could be any happier with the team from Vertical Chimney is if they did the work for free! Every aspect from scheduling the appointment for an estimate to accommodate my schedule, quoting, ordering, and installation was handled in a prompt and professional manner! Absolutely amazed with the final fit and finish of chase cap Jim and Zack installed!!! Sincerely, Dan F.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2022

Michael

Tom & Henry are very professional, explained to me why they were recommending the repairs and executed them very well. I would recommend them and will use them again.


5on Google,Oct 24, 2022

Melissa

Tom G. and Josh D were great! Very professional! They did a great job!


5on Google,Oct 24, 2022

dave

Great group of guys to work with. Very professional.


5on Google,Oct 24, 2022

Judy

We've used vertical Chimney for repairs and cleaning over the years. The service is always great and we trust their recommendations.


5on Google,Oct 21, 2022

Clarence

Very knowledgeable and very professional. These guys know what they’re doing. I’m very satisfied with the job they did