Reviews

View helpful and informative reviews from verified  Vertical Chimney Care customers or feel free to share your own experience!

Vertical Chimney Care review summary

5  86
4  3
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0

4on Google,Nov 21, 2021

Djazukas

Prompt service, but led right to an upsell. Not sure what to think


5on Google,Nov 18, 2021

Gabrielle

I had Dave E and Anthony out to my moms house for a fireplace inspection. They were on time and very thorough. Will definitely be recommending them to friends an family! Dave is very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we have. I will never use anyone else. Thank you guys!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2021

Brent

We had a group of three men come to our house and they did a fantastic job. Each one of them were incredibly professional and helpful. The head technician Pete was very helpful and we will be asking for them by name.


5on Google,Nov 18, 2021

Ryan

Jason and Anthony did an incredible job going through my options with my fireplace that needed to be repaired. They were open and honest about what needed to be done and provided me with multiple options that would best suit our investment. Looking forward to working in the future with your team!


5on Google,Nov 13, 2021

Marcie

Vertical Chimney Care has a customer for life. I can’t say enough good things about Pete, Ron, and Lucas. Having them in our home was a pleasure. These guys are professional, knowledgeable, CLEAN, and just all-around good humans. I highly recommend!


5on Google,Nov 13, 2021

Tony

Pete, Ron and Lucas did a great job with my chimney. They were prompt and finished in the time they stated when I received the estimate. Pete explained everything to me as I had no idea what a chimney liner is. Vert happy with the work and the price.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2021

Vince

Pete, Ron and Lucas just wrapped up sweeping my chimney and fixed some misc cracks that were uncovered on the spot. Great experience with them and will have them back next year. These guys are "Best in the Midwest!"


5on Google,Nov 10, 2021

Jesse

Peter, Ron and Lucas were very knowledgeable and polite. They did a great job on the chimney inspection.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2021

Anna

I used Vertical to do an inspection and installing a log lighter in chimney,all was done with care.The crew Pete,Ron and Lucas was awesome, knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions accordingly.Im very pleased with the service,recommend to any who need to do any chimney workat theirs home,thanks guys,appreacieted.Anna


5on Google,Nov 09, 2021

Daniel

Top notch company very professional. Great workers who are knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend. Peter, Lucas and Ron thanks for all the help!!!


5on Google,Nov 08, 2021

Frank

First time customer. I was very pleased with the thorough and professional job that Tom performed on our fireplace cleaning and rooftop chimney inspection. He had me watch the camera view as he inspected each seam of the flu. Everything was well explained and suggestions to avoid future issues were presented.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Jamie

Highly recommend Pete and Ron. They were both very pleasant and answered all of my questions. They both worked very efficiently and got my fireplace ready for winter. Will definitely use Vertical Chimney again and I’m glad my neighbors recommended them in the first place!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Dallas

Pete & Ron we’re great, very neat and professional. They came on time and took their time cleaning the inside of the chimney and did a great inspection, recommended a few things and was very fair with the prices. Left the place very clean. Would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Nancy

Tom was polite and professional. I would use Vertical again.


5on Google,Nov 01, 2021

Melissa

Pete assessed our chimney and was highly professional and helpful. Was able to diagnose the issue, provided a reasonable estimate, and helped to make it better that same day without any commitment for future work. Its clear he takes pride in his work and his reputation. We plan on using him to rebuild our chimney.