Customer Reviews

View helpful and informative reviews from verified  Vertical Chimney Care customers or feel free to share your own experience!

Vertical Chimney Care review summary

5  132
4  6
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 27, 2022

Julie

Tom and Anthony came out right on schedule. They were polite and knowledgable. I look forward to working with them again.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 26, 2022

Randy N.

Great company with multiple services offered. HIGHLY recommend!!


5on BirdEye,May 25, 2022

Cynthia

I have always been happy with the service this fine company has provided. Isaiah and his trainee were professional and courteous. And... they did a darned good job! I received a 30 minutes "heads-up" call, which is a helpful enhancement to the whole process. I recommend Vertical Chimney Care to all fellow fireplace lovers. 🙂



5on Google,May 23, 2022

William

Great and fast service from Tom Gleason and Andrew


5on Google,May 19, 2022

Robert

Tom and Jesse came on time and were professional in every way: clean, neat and thorough. They did a great job and I would recommend Vertical: professional service and a good value.


5on Google,May 15, 2022

Kim

We have used this company for several years. Recently, Tom and Andrew were here for our chimney flue cleaning and inspection. Very professional, friendly, helpful and above all, HONEST! We have found that this company always advises of any findings and gives options for any needed work. Estimates have been very competitive, past work was excellent! Highly recommend!


5on Google,May 15, 2022

Dennis

Great job. Tom and Andrew were very skilled and polite.


5on Google,May 14, 2022

Tom

Jason and Randy did a great job. Left the house clean as when they arrived and were very informative and friendly.


4on Google,May 13, 2022

Charles

I had a small leak dripping into my fireplace. I don't use it, and the property of the home is worth more than the house, so there is no reason to make major investments into it. So I had these guys from Vertical come out to see if they can fix the chimney. They showed up and quoted me only a tear down and rebuild, and also charged me a service fee to show up. I wrote a review regarding my experience and the company promptly made the situation right by refunding me my service fee. Although my situation didn't work out with the company. They did do their best to make things right, and they are a trustworthy business.


5on BirdEye,May 11, 2022

Cheryl Gray

It was a pleasure to have Randy and Jimmy in our home to sweep our chimney! We are long time customers even before your name change when you were Early Times! This is really the first time anyone spent this much time with us and help us figure a few things out! Randy was very knowledgeable when it came to fireplaces, and we will definitely ask for him by name for next years sweep!


5on Google,May 09, 2022

Lindy

We used Vertical Chimney for fireplace inspections. They replaced one set of gas logs. David and his assistant were professional, they arrived on time, and did a fine job.


4on BirdEye,May 06, 2022

Wm

The mason and his helper were fantastic. Beautiful job on a rebuild from the roof up on chimney. On the other hand, the people the schedule the workers are very unresponsive. I paid for half the job last year. On 3 separate occasions I was called and told the mason would be there and NEVER showed up. Did not get a call telling me they would not be there. I called the office on at least 3 occasions to set up scheduling and was told by the office girl, who was very helpful, I would get a call back. Never did. Scheduling people are terrible!!! Everyone else there was really good.


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2022

Melissa Palmquist

Mike & Brandon not only called to let me know they were 30 minutes out, they arrived 5 min before the scheduled window of time. They were thorough with their cleaning, took ample pictures of the interior of the chimney, shared them with me & explained what was going on with my chimney. They also provided a quote for the issues they found with no pressure sales tactics. Very professional & knowledgeable technicians.


5on BirdEye,Apr 28, 2022

William

fast, efficient, and trustworthy.


5on Google,Apr 25, 2022

Neal

Tom and Isaiah were very professional!


5on Google,Apr 23, 2022

Bradley

Tom and Andrew were incredibly professional and did an amazing job! Highly recommended!!


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2022

Antonio Eduardo

It was a pleasure to have Tom and Issac service our fireplace. They did a great job. They were very professional and their experience and knowledge showed. Thank you and until next year...cheers.



5on Google,Apr 20, 2022

cjb

The techs did a great job. The chimney cap and lining needed to be replaced. Tom took the time to explain the process every step of the way. They showed me the work completed in the basement and took pictures of the job once completed on the chimney so I can review it. They show you the parts that was removed and what was about to be installed. Also, they cleaned up and took everything with them when the job was done. No garbage left behind. I would recommend them. If given an option, I would ask for Tom and Juan!!